JSL Editorial Staff

Matthias Aschenbrenner
matthias@math.ucla.edu
Department of Mathematics
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951555
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1555 USA
“I welcome papers in model theory.”

Verónica Becher
vbecher@dc.uba.ar 
Departamento de Computación
Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Naturales
Universidad de Buenos Aires
Pabellón I
Ciudad Universitaria C1428EGA
Buenos Aires, Argentina
“I handle papers in computability theory and in subjects related to combinatorics on words, automata theory and number theory.”

Lev Beklemishev
lbekl@yandex.ru
Steklov Mathematical Institute of RAS
Gubkina str. 8
119991 Moscow, Russia
“I handle papers in proof theory, formal arithmetic and its fragments, provability logic, modal logic and related areas.”

Michael Benedikt
michael.benedikt@cs.ox.ac.uk
Department of Computer Science
Oxford University
Wolfson Building, Parks Road
Oxford, OX1 3QD, United Kingdom
“I handle papers in finite and computational model theory, automata theory, and model theoretic approaches to logic in computer science.”

Enrique Casanovas, Coordinating Editor
e.casanovas@ub.edu
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Barcelona
Gran Via 585
08007 Barcelona, Spain
“I accept papers in model theory.”

Stephen Jackson
jackson@unt.edu
Department of Mathematics
General Academics Building 435
1155 Union Circle #311430
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203-5017 USA
“I handle papers in descriptive set theory, set theory, inner model theory, and the theory of definable equivalence relations.”

Bakhadyr Khoussainov
bmk@cs.auckland.ac.nz
Department of Computer Science
The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142, New Zealand
“I consider papers in effective aspects of model theory and algebra, automata, formal languages, and automatic structures.”

Colin McLarty
colin.mclarty@case.edu
Department of Philosophy
Case Western Reserve University
11130 Bellflower Road
Cleveland, OH 44106-7119 USA
“I will accept papers in categorical logic or other logical uses of category theory, or proof theory of arithmetic, also technical papers on foundations of mathematics.”

Hiroshi Sakai
hsakai@people.kobe-u.ac.jp
Graduate School of System Informatics, Kobe University
1-1 Rokkodai-cho, Nada-ku
Kobe, 657-8501, Japan
“I handle papers in set theory, especially on infinite combinatorics, large cardinals, forcing axioms and their applications.”

Thomas Strahm
strahm@inf.unibe.ch
IAM, University of Bern
Neubruckstrasse 10
CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
“I will consider papers in all areas of proof theory.”