BSL Editorial Staff

Articles and Communications being submitted for publication should be sent to one (and only one) of the following editors. Authors are strongly urged to submit papers using the BSL EditFlow Management System.

Guram Bezhanishvili
guram@nmsu.edu
Department of Mathematical Sciences
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces NM 88003
“I handle papers in non-classical logics, including their algebraic, categorical, and topological semantics.”

Katalin Bimbóbimbo@ualberta.ca
University of AlbertaDepartment of Philosophy2-40 Assiniboia HallEdmonton, AB T6G 2E7, Canada
“I handle papers in relevance, substructural and combinatory logic, including their proof theory and semantics.”

James Cummings, Managing Editor
jcumming@andrew.cmu.edu
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Carnegie Mellon University
Wean Hall 6113
Pittsburgh, PA 15213, USA
“I handle papers in set theory. I strongly prefer electronic submission of PDF files via email.”

Peter Dybjer
peterd@chalmers.se
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Chalmers University of Technology
SE 412 96 Göteborg, Sweden
“I handle papers in type theory and about the logic and semantics of programs.”

Ali Enayat
ali.enayat@gu.se
Department of Philosophy, Linguistics, and Theory of Science
University of Gothenburg
Box 200, SE 405 30, Gothenburg, Sweden
“I handle papers related to the metamathematics of first and higher order arithmetic and set theory, especially their model theory.”

Salma Kuhlmann
salma.kuhlmann@uni-konstanz.de
Fachbereich Matematik und Statistik
Universität Konstanz
Konstanz 78457 Germany
“I handle papers in ordered and valued algebraic structures, in particular lexicographic orderings, ordered groups, valued vector spaces, integer parts of ordered fields, fields of generalised formal power series.”

Øystein Linnebo
oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no
Department of Philosophy, IFIKK
0315 Oslo, Norway
“I handle papers in philosophical logic and the philosophies of logic and mathematics.”

Anca Muscholl
anca@labri.fr
LaBRI, Université Bordeaux
351 cours de la Libération
F-33405 Talence cedex
“I handle papers in applications of logic in computer science.”

Arno Pauly
arno.m.pauly@gmail.com
School of Mathematics and Computer Science
Swansea UniversityBay CampusSwansea SA1 8EN, UK
“I handle papers on computability, descriptive set theory, and constructive mathematics.”