Editorial Board, Lecture Notes in Logic

Zoe Chatzidakis
DMA, Ecole Normale Superieure, 45 rue d’Ulm, 75230 Paris cedex 05, France
Email: zoe.chatzidakis@ens.fr

Peter Cholak, Managing Editor
Dept. of Math., 255 Hurley, Univ. of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN 46556, USA
Email: Peter.Cholak.1@nd.edu

Leon Horsten
University of Bristo, School of Arts, Office Room 1N08, 43 Woodland Road, Bristol BS8 1UU, UK
Email: leon.horsten@bristol.ac.uk

Paul Larson
Department of Mathematics, Miami University, Oxford, OH 45056, USA
Email: larsonpb@miamioh.edu

Paulo Oliva
School of Electronic Engineering and Computer Science, Queen Mary, University of London, Peter Landing Building, 10 Godward Square, London E1 4FZ, UK
Email: p.oliva@qmul.ac.uk

Martin Otto
Department of Mathematics, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Schlossgartenstrasse 7, D-64289 Darmstadt, Germany
Email: otto@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de

Slawomir Solecki
Department of Mathematics, Malott Hall, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY 14853, USA
Email: ssolecki@cornell.edu

ASL Publisher

Richard A. Shore
Department of Mathematics, Cornell University
14 Kenwood Avenue, Newton, Massachusetts 02459, USA
Email: aslpub@math.cornell.edu