Books

> Lecture Notes in Logic
   Perspectives in Logic

   Other ASL Books

   Member Discounts

   


LNL Available Volumes

 Ordering

 Editorial Policies

 Submission information

 Editorial Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Editorial Board, Lecture Notes in Logic

 

Zoe Chatzidakis
DMA, Ecole Normale Superieure, 45 rue d'Ulm, 75230 Paris cedex 05, France
Email: zoe.chatzidakis@ens.fr

Peter Cholak, Managing Editor
Dept. of Math., 255 Hurley, Univ. of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN 46556, USA
Email: Peter.Cholak.1@nd.edu

Volker Halbach
New College, Oxford OX1 3BN, United Kingdom
Email: volker.halbach@philosophy.ox.ac.uk

Paul Larson
Department of Mathematics, Miami University, Oxford, OH 45056, USA
larsonpb@miamioh.edu

H. Dugald Macpherson
School of Mathematics, University of Leeds, Leeds LS2 9JT, England
Email: h.d.macpherson@leeds.ac.uk

Paolo Oliva
School of Electronic Engineering and Computer Science, Queen Mary, University of London, Peter Landing Building, 10 Godward Square, London E1 4FZ, UK
p.oliva@qmul.ac.uk

Slawomir Solecki
Department of Mathematics, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 1409 W. Green Street (MC-382), Urbana, Illinois 61801-2975
Email: ssolecki@math.uiuc.edu

Thomas Wilke
Arbeitsgruppe Theoretische Informatik, Institut für Informatik, Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel, 24098 Kiel, Germany
Email: thomas.wilke@email.uni-kiel.de

 

ASL Publisher

Richard A. Shore
Department of Mathematics, Cornell University

14 Kenwood Avenue, Newton, Massachusetts 02459, USA
Email: aslpub@math.cornell.edu

   

[ Meetings | Announcements | Membership | Journals | ASL Books | Links to Other Sites | ASL Info | Home]